top of page

Meet our team

1 Mesa.jpg

Mesa Allison

Student Minister

2 Mic.jpg

Mic  Biesboer

Senior Minister

3 Greg.jpg

Greg Dowell

Executive Minister

5 Mark.jpg

Mark Love

Local Missions Minister

6 Rylee.jpg

Rylee Lutes

Student Ministry Assistant

7 Hannah.jpg

Hannah McNeill

Director of Communications

8 Mary.jpg

Mary McNeill

Minister *transitioning out May 2024

9 Mollie.jpg

Mollie Morris


10 George.jpg

George Nelson

Building Maintenance

11 Vickie.jpg

Vickie Nelson

Office Manager & Bookkeeping

12 Elaine.jpg

Elaine Nesbitt

Executive Assistant

13 Lanny.jpg

Lanny Newton

Associate Minister

Adult Impact Ministries

14 Sara.jpg

Sara Nickson

Interim Children's Minister

15 Kevin.jpg

Kevin Schaffer

Worship Minister

bottom of page